Updated abstract book & Souvenir available at edownload. Processing of paper started. For any query, plz mail us



Scientist / Faculty*

i. Young Scientist Award- Age limit upto 40 yrs

ii. Innovative Scientist Award- Age limit upto 40 yrs

iii. Krishi Vaigyanik Puruskar- Age limit upto 40 yrs

iv. Distinguished Scientist Award- Age limit more than 40till 45 yrs.

v. Outstanding Scientist Award- Age limit more than 45 till 50 yrs.

vi. Professional Excellency Award- Age limit more than 50 till 55 yrs.

vii. Lifetime Achievement Award- Age limit 56 and above

Best oral or poster presentation- Theme wise


Raktim Ranjan Bhagowati Memorial Award for Outstanding Student- Age limit 30 and below

Conference related*

Best Oral and Poster

Journal related*

Best IJBSM paper Award- Subject wise

Best Editor of the journal


Innovative Farmer Award (Krishi Purashkar)– 1 No.

Outstanding Entrepreneur Award– 1 No.

*The number of Awards is flexible. The authority shall reserve the right to increase or decrease the numbers depending on the number of applicants 

Applications for awards are available at http://bsmconf.in/edown.aspx